How To Turn ON And OFF Preview Messages On iPhone 13 And iPhone 13 Pro

Preview Messages for iPhone 13 and iPhone 13 Pro were created to allow you to quickly view messages without unlocking your iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro. However, Preview Messages can sometimes cause problems on the lock screen or notification bar. It may show something you don’t want other people to see.

There is an option to disable Preview on the iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro. Here’s how to disable Preview Messages & Alerts from the iPhone 13 Pro lock screen and notification bars.

Preview of iPhone 13 and iPhone 13Pro Messages and Alerts:

Turn on your iPhone.

Open the Settings app from the Home screen.

Select on Notification Center

Select on the Messages.

You can also disable the alert and message preview features by following these steps and turning the Show Previews toggle to ON.

You would enable Preview Messages if you want to keep your messages and notifications confidential or if you receive important messages that contain sensitive or important information.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *